yeah, in a league like this i would probably go for MJD at 3rd, and then with the 13th pick take an top end QB. probably the first time i have ever said take a QB with the second pick.... but its a pretty crazy scoring system. After that i would go for 2 more RBs, and then fill the WRs...
No comments:
Post a Comment